Whimsical Blue

my_strange_condition__by_emeraldiris

  Dazzle the sky
My whimsical blue

  Play in the ocean
And brighten its hue

  Listen to Mozart
He’s dipping his plume

  Deep in blue ink
While writing his tune

  A ride through the rainbow
Right after the rain

  While drawing with crayons
My sorrow and pain

  The color of sapphires
My favorite hue

  The color of Heaven
My whimsical blue

© Copyright Carmen I. González

Revised 2012

(all rights reserved)

Photo by Ariana Jordan More from this Artist

16 thoughts on “Whimsical Blue

    • You don’t need to thank me! It’s my privilege! I didn’t add it, though. When you activate the “community widget” it comes to life all by itself! LOL… 🙂

Leave a Reply

