My neighbors will have a blast and so will I

My neighbors will have a blast and so will I

I’m moving soon and it seems my brand new neighbors pay attention to fashion and style. I’m not the fashion type, therefore, was “admired” from head to toe by a couple of arriving visitors. Oh, how they’re going to hate me… LOL. I don’t wear high heels, I don’t like too much make up and I DO NOT wear all-too-feminine dresses. Do I look like a lesbian? I might, yes. A third of all the money spent by IT-girls (on clothes and shoes) I spend on books SO if my worldly neighbors are going to have a blast so will I!!!!!!!!!

9 thoughts on “My neighbors will have a blast and so will I

Leave a Reply

