Hello, there!

Hello, there!

Miss your posts and comments! How are you, guys? Everything all right on your side of the ocean?

Need to visit your blogs and I’m way behind. My apologies. I’ve been having trouble with my eyes… for almost a month, now.

Migraines, eye pain and blurry sight are getting the best of me. To make matters worse, my pupils change sizes unevenly since this past Sunday. Doctors are doing tons of tests, but nothing yet. That’s why I’ve been forced to stay away from the computer… and you.

Sigh…

P.S.: been here for half an hour or so. Visited tons of links, but not all. I’m sorry for those I missed, but my right eye is starting to hurt already. Blessings, all. Will not turn into a crying baby, though, promise. Do not intent to mention this again. LOL… πŸ˜‰

16 thoughts on “Hello, there!

  1. I know exactly what you mean! It takes me hours and hours to get through all of mine that I wish to read and comment on and I just don’t have that kind of time right now unless I just don’t sleep. Don’t worry about mine…. you aren’t missing a thing… LOL πŸ˜€

  2. I hope you feel better soon and that the doctors will be able to get to the bottom of it and provide you with the best possible treatment. I always look forward to your great posts! Get well soon.:) — Mike

Leave a Reply

