Caught!

Image

It never ceases to amaze me how people react when put on the spot. I’ve been trying to reach a person for three weeks now. Today, I decided to complaint to the doctor who introduced us. Wrote him an email and CC her. In that email I specified all my failed attempts and told him how she didn’t even had the courtesy to respond.

After only two hours, and like a rabbit out of a magician’s hat, she responds swiftly and efficiently. Needless is to say “the fault is mine for not having my cellphone at hand.”

Some nerve, eh?

4 thoughts on “Caught!

Leave a Reply

